September 23, 2003

Strong Badia

My Inner Child is Ten Years Old Today!

My Inner Child is Ten Years Old!

How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla


What can I say. They asked a question about favorite pet, and I put unicorn. Kels, I know you're with me on this one.

Well, it seems that even anger this potent can be extinguished. I was having some issues with a classmate, but they are currently, to my knowledge, resolved as a misunderstanding. So, Marcus, I shall know retrieve you from the fires of everlasting damnation. Ahem.

I am one scary-ass bitch, am I not? That's right. Excuse me while I crack my knuckles and proceed to, er, crush something of magnificent proportions.

I've been visiting this place like a fiend, and I must recommend it for anyone who has not yet visited. I have but three small words for you. Teen Girl Squad.

Psoriasis!

My roommate may kill me for my near to constant laughter.

I forgot that college life is really more of a sub-existence, spent wandering between one's bed, class, and computer monitor. I'm only really awake when positioned before that very last. I've just had a virgin strawberry daquiri and sour cream and onion Pringles for my dinner; vain efforts to try to avoid the soup cup leering at me from the cupboard. I just want a steak. I can almost feel my teeth tearing into the flesh of a tasty filet...

Speaking of tearing into flesh, I hope taht everyone has gone to see Underworld by now, and if you haven't, please, pay me a visit so I don't have to go and see it again by myself. I'm actually looking in my closet trying to ascertain what would be worth selling for the ticket fare. I am a sad, sad girl.

I am taking my first tutoring class tomorrow, so I'll be able to start working. I can only hope that this is legitimate, ten hour a week employment. Like, immediately. It's only fifty bucks a week, but I can tell you from personal experience that fifty dollars a week is more than zero.

Math sure is difficult, isn't it?

astera at 7:47 p.m.

previous | next