January 24, 2002

Bald Asses Aplenty

This weekend is another car show. These seem to be in plentiful supply in Ohio, I don't know if it's like this anywhere else but everytime I turn on the television there is some poorly filmed commercial for a new car show. Sometimes a monster truck show. Some generally automotive engagement, shall we say.

And my brother and my father drool all over it and beg my mother to consent to their going, and she always says no. Go Mom.

Except this time I have a reason to drool, too. The green eclipse from The Fast and the Furious is going to be here in lowly Ohio, at said run-of-the-mill car show. Vin Diesel's ass was in that car. Vin Diesel's totally hot, leather pant clad, deep throated, bald ass was in that car.

His head, not his ass.

Alas, I shall not be in attendence. Mom jested that I just wanted to go so I could lick the car seat.

So?

Moving on. Is their a problem when I grossed about three thousand dollars at the library and they withheld no federal income tax?

Yeah, I thought so.

astera at 7:26 p.m.

previous | next