April 3, 2002

Hookers Hookers Hookers

It's amazing. One of the 'caution: wet floor' signs at work actually says 'All Your Base Are Belong To Us.' That is the coolest thing I have ever seen with my own eyes. Have no idea what I am talking about? Go here. It's funny, I swear.

Well, my family ended up not going to the buffet for dinner last night. I'm not really mourning the last minute decision to stay, I didn't really feel like it at the time, either. I had a mushroom and black olive calzone instead. It was tasty.

Wow. What a surprise. There are strippers on Jerry Springer today. Doesn't he realize that the people that watch his show don't know what 'hedonism' is?

I had a creepy ass dream again last night. They have tended, lately, to venture down that road, haven't they? Well, in this one, I was in someone's backyard, maybe mine, and this witch/sorceress woman was banishing people to a seperate universe or something. Everybody wore the same outfit there.

It was Argosy! Ahhhhhhhhh!

Actually, I ran into all these people from high school there. It was strange. It was kind of exciting.

Hoorah! The schools in Afghanistan are now open to girls!

Eat that, you chauvinist jihad bastards.

astera at 10:56 a.m.

previous | next