April 29, 2002

Peter Pan/Robin Hood is Looking at Me

As you can see I have finally gotten around to putting up the new layout. I owe big sloppy kisses to Mach and my buddy Scott for helping me out.

They're both proceeeding to wipe their faces now, I assure you.

There are some things that are still to be amended (my profile, most especially), but I am waiting on the purchase and subsequent development of my black and white film for that to come around. Not that you really care.

And as an added and quite opportune bonus, I saw the Weezer performance at last year's MTV Movie Awards this morning. I have decided that I am going to marry Rivers. He is adorable.

It's the glasses. It's all the glasses.

I need to make a list of all the men I am going to marry. I better get on it. I'm only getting older, you know.

Somebody go here and make me feel special. I'll give you five bucks if you say something nice.

Does Monopoly money sound alright?

astera at two shmoo

previous | next