May 14, 2002

King of Sorrow

"This righteous moss is a gift from God."

That is officially my new quote. May I just say that I love Hyde and his curly hair?

Am downloading John Mayer tunes. He may have to be added to the list of men I will marry. I am still debating on the subject, as the list grows quite long and I would obviously pay more attention to Rivers Cuomo and Orlando Bloom than I would to say, him or Josh Hartnett. And I wouldn't want to be a bad wife, now, would I?

I lounged around in my pajamas all day. It was blissful, to say the least. I realized only at about 9:30 that my phone had been unplugged today, so perhaps I was saved from having to tell A.J. the horrible truth of my person. He'll probably call tomorrow, and I'll crush yet another person.

What happened to the simple times when boys ignored me because they knew I was a dork and they wanted nothing to do with that? Why, now, must obviously ill-suited people like A.J. see only my ass and want a piece of it?

He actually said LOTR could've been better. If that's not a lack of compatibility, I don't know what is.

Why is it taking my computer over a half an hour to download a three minute song? How can I determine whether or not I shall add John Mayer to the harem if I do not have enough evidence to judge either in or out of his favor?

Curses.

I am listening to Sade. Why?

It is nearly an hour after I started this entry. Have I really talked about anything?

I took some pictures of myself today. They'll probably just end up being of my chin or my ear, but you can't say I didn't try.

In the words of Ducky, I am off like a dirty shirt.

astera at 11:08 p.m.

previous | next