Bloody Sunday, April 8, 2001

Bloody Sunday

Well, this is it. Last night was our last night. And I could feel it, the tangible ending of a chapter in my life. Jesus, I think I'm having another identity crisis.

We had our cast party afterwards at Lindle's. It was riveting...to say the least. The boys played with big sticks and big balls, or, in lamen's terms, pool. Bill and I got into a fight with Lindle's punching bag and I lost. I fell flat on my face when I tried to kick it. And then within a half-hour of that ignorant stunt I ran into the closed screen door, thinking it was open. Needless to say, there were plenty of laughs at my expense. I got some really good pictures of the virtual orgies in Lindle's bed, though. Don't worry: everyone was clad. Is that physically possible?

Today was a mess. Maybe I'm just a mess. I don't really want to talk about it. So I won't.

astera at evening (and it's still lig

previous | next