May 8, 2001

Rampant Boredom

I hate it when I want time to disappear. Like, I'm sitting here right now, stupid-bored out of my mind, wishing it were tomorrow (not that tomorrow will prove more exciting). Why do I want time to disappear? My days are soooooo slow and pointless! What can I write about? Stupid Survivor guests on Rosie. That show is so dumb. All of these formula shows, the masses eating them up like the mindless drones that they are. The Mole. Temptation Island. Boot Camp. Big Brother. Weakest Link. All of these people denying the true nature of humanity and stabbing eachother in the back all in the name of good old American greed. Now that's what I'm talking about.

I tried to staple Hampton in the face today. Actually, I was trying to staple him peroid, I wasn't really concerned where. I wouldn't have been talking to him at all as Ryan's class had come into the library, but I was informed that Ryan was invisible and I wasn't allowed to speak to him.

I love my guys. Instead of Panama City, they're all going to go to Virginia Beach with Lindle's parents (because they're all too poor for Panama). Hampton and Lindle and Ryan are the source of my demise. Why in the world would I want to spend any sort of prolonged amount of time in their presence? Especially not when they're together. I'd come back corrupted all to hell, thinking like a boy. Minus the penis, of course.

astera at who cares

previous | next