June 10, 2002

Orange Cuppa Cuppa

Ian is an Angel of Goodness and Light. And that is all I am saying for now.

He compared me to a summer's day. I'm going to say that, too.

I am The Gap Outlet's bitch. Dad took my brother and I there this morning, and I bought three shirts, three pairs of pants, and a bathing suit for forty-eight dollars. I have clothes. Look at me, I have clothes.

Didn't I have something interesting to say? O, no, I didn't. I'm just trying to avoid going to bed and waiting for a Weezer song to download.

By the way, you retards on Kazaa, quite obviously, you are mislabeling your music. Your alleged Weezer covers of 'Mrs. Robinson' and 'Uptown Girl' are not Weezer at all. Can you not discern Rivers Cuomos sweet tenor from the harsh vocals of these so-called Weezer vocalists?

I so had to wait way too long for songs that were not even by my dear band.

Orientation begins tomorrow when I get up at 6:30 to be driven to Miami. I won't return until mid-afternoon on Tuesday, but hopefully I will get to update either then or after Ian and I go to see a play. Either way, you will all be desperate without me. But trust me, you'll get over it in a few weeks' time. Sure, it'll be rough, but you might have television or chocolate to sate you in my absence.

astera at 12:29 a.m.

previous | next